






Lamphun attractions
Attractions in Thailand
Opening days: Daily
Opening hours: 08.00 - 17.00
Wat Ku Kaew Sukhawadee Formerly an abandoned temple in the rainforest Only the ruins of the wall remain. Ubosot with Chedi Peak, discovered around the year 1896. Later in 1931, Fine Arts Department officials have proven that It was built around 300 - 400 years ago (built in 2074), formerly known as "Wat Ku Kaew Sukhawadee".



Comment
Keyword (Advance) |
Region
|